Ministries Leaders

 

Pastor

John A. Trusty

jtrusty949@aol.com

Head Elder

David W. Perkins, Sr

dperkins1576@gmail.com

Adventist Youth Society (AYS) Co-Lead

Morgan Morrissey

morganmorrissey21@gmail.com

Adventist Youth Society (AYS) Co-Lead

Thara Innocent

herbaherothara@gmail.com

Audio Visual Leader

Gerardo Morales

gerardo.morales24@yahoo.com

Bible Worker

Rachel Minor

rachelm7777@yahoo.com

Celebrate Recovery Leader

Reginald Bolden

isa5812@aol.com

Children's Ministry Leader

Sharon Hairston

sweetpea73@msn.com

Church Clerk, Sr.

Candia N. Perkins

vccclerk@yahoo.com

Communications Leader

Charles B. Atherley, Sr

valleycrossroads.sda@gmail.com

Community Service Leader

Roland Hinds

rolandhinds@aol.com

Education Leader

Annieliz Carrion

ariellac@yahoo.com

Family Life

Duane C. Darrett, Sr

duanedarrett@yahoo.com

Finance Chair & Stewardship Leader

Darryl T. Minor, Sr

darryltminor@gmail.com

Greeters Leader

Betty McCullough

mccolloughbetty3@gmail.com

Head Deacon

Gerald Wright

geraldandloyda@yahoo.com

Head Deaconess

Lisa Ann Jagan

lisacush@gmail.com

Health Ministry Leader

Dr. Linda Tigner-Weekes

ljtweekes@aol.com

Hospitality Leader

Aisha Atherley

gemini2007817149@yahoo.com

Men's Ministry Leader

Daryl Meyer

6988royalflush@gmail.com

Minister of Music

Frederick S. Settle

dir4jesus@gmail.com

Ministry Coordinator

LaToya Harris

latoyah7@yahoo.com

Personal Ministries Coordinator

Summer Johnson

summer.johnson_n@yahoo.com

Prayer Coordinator

Joseph A. Hairston

jshairston1973@gmail.com

Prison Ministry

Mark Minor

mminor144@aol.com

Risk Management Leader

Kathleen G. Myers

k.guercy.myers@sbcglobal.net

Sabbath School Adult Leader

Dr. Linda Tigner-Weekes

ljtweekes@aol.com

Sabbath School Children's Leader

Myrle Flowers

myrleflow02@yahoo.com

Singles Ministry Co-Leader

Tamara J. Perkins

taje05@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Raven J. Perkins

valleycrossroadsrp@gmail.com

Ushers Leader

Katrina Darrett

pmgkk@yahoo.com

Women's Ministry

Jeannine Darrett

jeanninedarrett@yahoo.com